Our People

Our Team

Sophie Andrews – Chief Executive Officer

Anthea Beeks – Director of Operations

Nina Gopal – Director of Income

Maureen Johnston – Director of IS

Our Trustees

Dame Esther Rantzen DBE – Founder and President

Lorraine Jackson – Chair

Andrew Geddes – Vice Chair

Michael Josephson MBE

Gary Rycroft

James Batchelor

Denise Smith

Martin Jones  – Treasurer

Our Ambassadors

Nicholas Parsons, CBE

Dame Judi Dench

Baroness Sally Greengross, OBE

Our Patron

HRH The Duchess of Cornwall